Company Details

Castlemaine State Festival Ltd

ACN 005 488 684
ABN 68 005 488 684

Contact

PO Box 230, Castlemaine VIC 3450
Telephone: (03) 5472 3733
Email:  information@castlemainefestival.com.au
Website: castlemainefestival.com.au

Staff Contacts

Festival Director

Glyn Roberts

Email: glyn@castlemainefestival.com.au

General Manager

Krista Horbatuik

Email: krista@castlemainefestival.com.au

Creative Producer

Henriette Kassay-Schuster

Email: henrie@castlemainefestival.com.au

Patrons & Donors  Manager

Val Victor Gordon

Email: patrons@castlemainefestival.com.au

Marketing & PR Manager

Jen Toogood

Email: jen@castlemainefestival.com.au

Marketing Coordinator

Rachel Valentyne

Email: rachel@castlemainefestival.com.au

Partnerships Coordinator

Yasmine O’Sullivan

Email: yasmine@castlemainefestival.com.au

Production

John O’Donnell

Email: john@castlemainfestival.com.au

Education

Kate Stones

Email: kate@castlemainefestival.com.au

Volunteers

Sarah Myles

Email: sarah@castlemainefestival.com.au

Goods Shed Fundraising Coordinator

Donna Cusack

Email: donna@castlemainefestival.com.au

Finance Coordinator

Bronwyn Dawson

Email: accounts@castlemainefestival.com.au