Goods Shed Donors

Castlemaine State Festival has commenced the planning process to transform the current raw space of the Castlemaine Goods Shed into a creative hub in heart of the town. This project would not be possible without the generous support from government, philanthropic and our private donors. Your contributions will enable the Castlemaine Goods Shed Project, the first stage of a major conversion of this magnificent asset—delivering long term benefits into the future for the Castlemaine State Festival and the community.

You can download the Castlemaine Goods Shed Project Brochure and/or if you are interested in contributing to the project please complete the donation form here.

To further discuss the Castlemaine Goods Shed Project, please call Donna Cusack on 03 5472 3733 or email

Heartfelt thanks go out to our donors listed below:

Janine Arnold
Robert Bent
Tony Bradford
George and Phee Broadway OAM
Rose and Min Chong
Adrienne Conway
Gianni D’Ortenzio and Andrée Cozens
Carolen Fischer
Bill Forrest
Paul Gibbeson
Lesley and Ian Jones
Sally Kaptein
Shaun and Vanessa Keenan
Beverly and Anthony Knight OAM
John Landy AC MBE and Lynne Landy
Ruth MacLaren
Ian McKenzie and Sue Cutler
Peter McMullin
Julie Millowick
Christine Nixon APM and John Becquet
Pat and Tony Millar
Michele Paul
Catherine Rush
Joyce Sanders
Marshall Segan and Ylana Perlov
Sidney Myer Fund
Helen Symon and Ian Lulham
Bruce Trethowan
John Tuck and Marita Ong
Susan Turner
Scott and Marianne Victor-Gordon
Graeme Watson
Drs Victor Wayne & Karen Wayne OAM
Clive Willman and Elizabeth Eager