Make History. Become Part of the Future

In 2015, the Castlemaine State Festival celebrates 40 years and 20 festivals. For a small regional community, this is a major achievement which would not be been possible without the support of hundreds of passionate individuals and altruistic organisations, from near and far.

We invite you to ‘make history’ by being part of this 40th anniversary festival or ‘became part of the future’ through involvement in a range of programs. To find out more about the opportunities, please contact the festival office.

For a donation of $200 or more you can join a very special group of people whose loyalty and commitment help to shape our festival and ensure its sustainability. As a Patron you will be invited to exclusive events and enjoy priority booking before the festival program is released to the public. You can choose to make your donation over two years as scheduled payments by completing the Patrons Program application form.

All donations over $2 are fully tax-deductable and can be made on line here or by contacting the Festival Office on (03) 5472 3733.

2015 Festival Patrons


Anonymous (2)
Sally Abbott & Mary Kidd
Heather Barratt & Neil Barratt (The Hub Foundation)
Marc Besen AO & Eva Besen AO
The Davey Family
Gianni D’Ortenzio & Andree Couzins
Elizabeth Eager & Clive Willman
Carillo Gantner AO (Jianguo Pty Ltd)
Gillian Harrison
Jill Johnstone OAM
Beverley Knight & Anthony Knight OAM
James LaNauze & Susan Hurley
John Landy AC MBE & Lynne Landy
Gary McClure & Lyndal McClure (The McClure Group)
Christine Nixon & John Becquet
Marshall Segan & Ylana Perlov
Berek Segan AM OBE & Marysia Segan
Cherry Tennant
Dr Victor Wayne  & Dr Karen Wayne


Anonymous (1)
Janine Arnold & Robert Bent
Terri Baigent
Janice Burgess
Heather Carmody
Margaret Goodes
Miranda Jacques & Dan Mitchell
Dr Michael Langdon
Ian Lulham & Helen Symon
Ian McKenzie & Sue Cutler  (McKenzie Davey Pharmacy)
Julie Millowick
Peter Morris & Barry Heaysman
Joyce Sanders (Soldier & Scholar Bookshop)
Tim Todhunter & Kay Thorne
Christopher Whitehead


Anonymous (3)
Christine Barkla & Greg Barkla
Bishop Accounting
Hon. Bob Cameron & Alison Hogan
Rose Chong & Min Chong
Faye Cordy & Robert Cordy
Mary Edwards
Sam Grumont & Pat Grumont
Judy Holding
Shaun Keenan & Vanessa Keenan
Ted Levecke & Margaret Levecke
Pat Millar & Tony Millar
Graham Murphy
Elissa O’Connor & Chris O’Connor
Kerry Parker
Joanne Parkes & Hugh Webb
Ken Pollock & Lynda Evans (Blackjack Wines)
Lucy Roffey & Andrew Roffey
Margaret Seedsman & Robert Seedsman
Dr Matt Sheehan & Tom Chippendall
John Turnbull & Jacqui Turnbull
Val Victor-Gordon
Liz Waters
Dr Graeme Watson & Michele Paul
Peters-Womersley Family


Anonymous (1)
Patricia Addis & Ivan Addis
Jamie Allan
Lorelei Benjamin & Rick Lowen
Dr Louise Bettiol & Dr Ed griffin
Phee Broadway OAM & George Broadway
Jill Bryan
Margaret Callister & Rae McPhee
Melissa Campbell
Craig Cash
Geoff Clague & Alice Clague
Tini Cook
Maree Edwards MP
Dale Falkner
Elizabeth Geddes & Gavin Krasner
Elizabeth Grainger
Simon Gurevich & Dr Bella Freeman
Tim Hurley
David James & Rosemary James
Dr Mark Jelland
Dr Alan Larwill & Beverley Larwill
Ruth McLaren
Robert McLean
Leeanne Mead & Jan Elliott
Tony Morton & Jenny Morton
Dr John Rodgers
John Stanistreet
Judith Staudte
Dr Marjorie Theobald & Dr John Theobald
Michael Treloar
Sue Turner & Don Wild
Scott Victor-Gordon & Marianne Victor-Gordon
John Watson & Catherine Watson
Cecile Weerts & Peter Weerts


Anonymous (1)
Sue Allen & Tom Timpe
Shirley Anderson
David Arnold
Dr Anthony Atkinson
Cassandra Bailey
Sue Cappy
Dr Peter Cosgriff & Bernadette Ervin
Judy Ewing & Bob Ewing
Annette Fleming & Bill Fleming
Lesley hale
Ian Haskins
Jim Hoogland & Jill Hoogland
Merle Jenkins & Les Jenkins
Barrie Kidson & Jo Orgill
Liz Marsh & John Marsh
Helen Morris & Chris Morris
Cathy Naimo
Rochelle Paten
Marjorie Taylor
Dr Santha Traill & Tim Adam
Mary Willis
Polly Woods