Our heart felt thanks goes out to those who contributed donations to the first stage development of the Castlemaine Goods Shed. Without them and our government supporters, the current conversion of the building into a vibrant space for Goods Shed Arts would not be possible.

If you are interested in supporting further development of the Castlemaine Goods Shed, please click here to donate now or for further information contact Thomas Drent, Philanthropy Manager, on 03 5472 3733 or patrons@castlemainefestival.com.au 


Goods Shed donors

Janine Arnold & Robert Bent
Tony Bradford
George Broadway & Phee Broadway OAM
Rose Chong & Min Chong
Adrienne Conway
Gianni D’Ortenzio & Andrée Cozens
Carolen Fischer
Bill Forrest & Heather Clarke
Paul Gibbeson
Mr Ian Jones & Mrs Lesley Jones
Shaun Keenan & Vanessa Keenan


Mr Anthony Knight OAM & Mrs Beverly Knight
Mr John Landy AC MBE & Mrs Lynne Landy
Gary & Lyndal McClure
Ian McKenzie & Sue Cutler
Peter McMullin
Tony Millar & Pat Millar
Julie Millowick
Christine Nixon & John Becquet
Joyce Sanders
The Segan family in honour of Founder Berek Segan AM OBE

Sidney Myer Fund
Helen Symon & Ian Lulham
Bruce Trethowan
John Tuck & Marita Onn
Susan Turner
Scott & Marianne Victor-Gordon
Dr Graeme Watson
Dr Victor Wayne & Dr Karen Wayne OAM
Anonymous (5)