MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Ali Webb
ali@houseofwebb.com.au
0438 190 328

STAFF CONTACTS

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR

Glyn Roberts

glyn@castlemainefestival.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER

Krista Horbatiuk

krista@castlemainefestival.com.au

CREATIVE PRODUCER

Henriette Kassay-Schuster

henriette@castlemainefestival.com.au

PATRONS & DONORS MANAGER

Thomas Drent

thomas@castlemainefestival.com.au

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Tania Owen

tania@castlemainefestival.com.au

FINANCE COORDINATOR

Bronwyn Dawson

bronwyn@castlemainefestival.com.au

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Jessica Grant

jess@castlemainefestival.com.au

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Kate Stones

kate@castlemainefestival.com.au

VOLUNTEERS COORDINATOR

Name

Email

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Karen Mosley-Simpson

karen@castlemainefestival.com.au

FESTIVAL OFFICE

Castlemaine Goods Shed
21 Kennedy St,
Castlemaine Vic 3450
Email: information@castlemainefestival.com.au
Phone: +61 3 5472 3733
PO Box 230, Castlemaine VIC 3450

BOX OFFICE

Castlemaine Goods Shed
21 Kennedy St,
Castlemaine Vic 3450
Phone: +61 3 5472 5123

From 19 Jan –
Tuesday and Thursday 10am-3pm,
Saturday 10am-2pm

From 16 Feb –
Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday 10am-3pm

During the Festival –
Daily 12pm-5pm

 

FESTIVAL DETAILS

Castlemaine State Festival Ltd
ACN 005 488 684
ABN 68 005 488 684