Berek Segan AM OBE


Michael Bottomley
Phee Broadway OAM
Mary Harris
Geoff Hocking
Gary McClure
Lyndal McClure
Ian O’Halloran OAM
Val Victor Gordon
Christopher Whitehead


Chair: Julie Millowick
Deputy Chair: Mandy Grinblat
Secretary: Anthony Bateman
Treasurer:  Sandrah Crabb
Mark Anstey
Janice Burgess
Michelle Coillet
Gianni D’Ortenzio
Bill Forrest
Christine Nixon APM


Festival Director: Martin Paten
General Manager: Krista Horbatiuk
Patrons & Donors Manager: Val Victor Gordon
Development & Marketing Manager: Fiona Kelly
Operations Manager: Jim Austin
Public Opening & Closing Day Producer: Sam Thomas
Literature Coordinator: Lisa D’Onofrio
Education Program Coordinator: Margot Feast
Production Coordinator: Jane Goodrich
Box Office Coordinator: Julia Mann
Finance Coordinator: Kerry Bourke
Volunteers Coordinator: Sarah Myles
Administration Support: Lorrainne Callister, Mary Harris, Hilary Beckett, Kerry Parker, Maxine Tester
Design & Print Management: Meg Norris Design
Web Design & Management: Greengraphics
Publicity & Media Manager: Rob Jennings
Proof-reader: Eve Merton
Festival Identity: Design by Committee
Photography Management: Julie Millowick
Audio: Optical Audio Productions

Our Thanks

The Board and staff of the Castlemaine State Festival wish to thank all of our sponsors, patrons, donors and supporters, and the many volunteers who are integral to the success of the Festival.